Preferred Vendors

To help you with your wedding planning, we’ve compiled a list of some of our favorite wedding professionals.
Be sure to let them know we sent you!

Wedding Cinematography

LVL 13 // Chrishttp://www.lvl13.com/
Inzi Films // Danhttps://www.inziweddingvideo.com/
Preston Films // Michaelhttp://www.prestonfilms.com/
Endless Waves Studio // Greghttps://www.endlesswave.co/
Matt Kozahttps://www.mattkoza.com/
Rob Adamshttps://www.robadamsfilms.com/
Fiore Films // Sharronehttp://fiorefilms.net/
AJ Ingogliahttp://www.ajingogliafilms.com/
Michael Simonshttp://mikesimonsvideo.com/
A Lost Epic // Leahhttps://www.alostepic.com/


Floral/Decor

Ivie Joyhttps://iviejoyflowers.com/
Julia Testahttps://juliatesta.com/
Twisted Willowhttps://twistedwillowflowers.com/
All Season Floral & Designhttp://allseasonflower.com/


Make-up Only

Mary Wallishttps://www.marywallismakeup.com/
Lorena Ferreirahttps://lorenaferreiramua.carbonmade.com/


Hair & Make-up

Vicky C5http://vickyc5.com/
Pink Comb Studiohttps://pinkcombstudio.com/
Mane Eventhttp://www.themaneeventnj.com/
Sachiko Yanasehttps://www.sachikohairmake.com/
Reiko Utsugihttps://www.makeoverwithreiko.com/
Coco Tsanghttp://makeupbycocotsang.com/
Coco Liuhttps://www.cocoliumakeup.com/bridal-gallery
Facezhttps://www.facezportfolio.com/bridal


DJs

Blanc Noir Events (also speaks Spanish) – https://bneventgroup.com/
Ultimate Soundhttps://ultimatesounddjs.com/      
Limelight Entertainmenthttps://limelightentertainmentnj.com/
LJDJs – (also speaks Spanish) – https://ljdjs.com/
Lifetime Entertainmenthttps://lifetimeent.com/


Bands

Rhythm Shophttps://www.silverproentertainment.com/the-rhythm-shop
Groove Shophttps://www.silverproentertainment.com/the-groove-shop
Marcus Reid Bandhttp://www.hanklane.com/marcus-reid-band
Frank Simmons Bandhttp://www.hanklane.com/frank-simmons-band
Russ Bennett Bandhttp://www.hanklane.com/russ-bennett-band
Metropolitan Playershttps://www.metropolitanplayers.com/
Hal Prince Music & Entertainmenthttp://halprince.com/
Hudson Project http://www.thebandmethod.com/the-hudson-project-band


Officiant/Celebrant

Celia Miltonhttps://www.celiamilton.com/home/
Annie Lawrencehttps://www.revannienyc.com/
Christopher Shellyhttp://www.illuminatingceremonies.com/

Northern New Jersey, NYC
and Destinations Worldwide